Seigfreid Bingham is a firm member of the Lawyers Association of Kansas City (LAKC) through its firm sponsorship program, which provides our attorneys individual memberships and involvement at the organization.

Our firm attorneys have the opportunity for business development through social and public service events, CLE programming, and leadership roles. Julie Parisi currently serves on the LAKC Board of Directors, Jordan May and Cody Weyhofen are on the LAKC Young Lawyers Section Board, and Heather Jones and Steve Kyle are Past Presidents of the LAKC.

The LAKC strives to “support and build a diverse legal community in the Kansas City metropolitan area,” promoting exceptional jurisprudence, transforming attorneys into balanced professionals, and creating community leaders.

To learn more, please click here.