August 20, 2020

Seigfreid Bingham is proud to recognize 15 attorneys included in The Best Lawyers in America© 2021 edition.

Gordon Gee, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Securities
Brenda Hamilton, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Labor and Employment
Dan McClain, Commercial Litigation
Fritz Riesmeyer, Commercial Litigation
Greg Gerstner, Construction Law, Litigation – Construction
Mark Gilgus, Corporate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates
Mark Thompson, Health Care Law
Joe Hiersteiner, Corporate Law, Franchise Law, Health Care Law
John Vering, Employment Law – Management, Labor Law – Management, Litigation – Labor and Employment
Ken Spain, Real Estate Law
Rachel Baker, Employment Law – Management
Lori Beam, Health Care Law
John Neyens, Labor Law – Management
Steve Kyle, Real Estate Law
Cindy McClannahan, Trusts and Estates

Seigfreid Bingham has one recipient of the “Lawyer of the Year” designation. Lawyer of the Year” recognitions are presented to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one attorney is recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.

John Vering, Labor Law – Management, Kansas City, Mo.

Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation. 83,000 industry leading attorneys are eligible to vote (from around the world), and we have received almost 10 million evaluations on the legal abilities of other lawyers based on their specific practice areas around the world.